Social life

Post-race parties

The club has regular after-race parties every Thursday during the season except Presidents Week. They are held at various restaurants in the Valley starting at 4:30 pm. Light hors d’oeuvres are served, raffles held, videos of the races shown, race results distributed and club announcements made. It’s always a lot of fun for those who race, social members and guests. In the event a race is cancelled due to snow conditions, the party is usually still held. Check the calendar for after-race and other party locations.

Check the gallery for completed race and party photos. Visit the racing page for this year’s race schedule.

Other events

October 13 Fall Cookout

SRC Annual Golf Tournament, Monday, July 1, 2019

Year End Banquet Thursday April 4

Winter Interlude Dinner – DJ Dance, Tuesday February 5, 2019

Wine Tasting Party, Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019

Kickoff party, Sunday, December 9, 2018

Fall cookout – Sunday, October 7, 2018

SRC Annual Golf Tournament, Monday, July 2, 2018

End of the Year Banquet Thursday, March 22, 2018

Annual Fun Race and Luncheon Friday March 16, 2018

Winter Interlude Dinner – DJ Dance, Tuesday February 6, 2018

Wine Tasting Party, Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018

Fall Cookout Sunday, October 8, 2017

Fourth Annual Sugarbush Racing Club Golf Tournament June 22, 2017

End of the Year Banquet Thursday, March 23, 2017

Winter Interlude Dinner – DJ Dance, Tuesday February 7, 2017